Contact Us

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.


Fred Beans Ford Doylestown


  
Tony Satterthwaite
General Manager
tsatterthwaite@fredbeans.com 


Maryann Bianco
Controller
mbianco@fredbeans.com 
SALES

Ryan Gottshall
Used Car Manager                             
rgottshall@fredbeans.com

Gary Glauser
Sales Manager
gglauser@fredbeans.com

Dennis Milliron
Sales Manager

dmilliron@fredbeans.com





SERVICE

Gus Wadsworth
Service Manager
gwadsworth@fredbeans.com

Steven Wylie
Parts Manager
swylie@fredbeans.com


Make an Inquiry

Contact

Fred Beans Ford of Doylestown

876 North Easton Road
Directions Doylestown, PA 18902

  • Sales: (888) 903-2085
  • Service: (888) 893-6285
  • Parts: (888) 864-8177

Showroom Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Info
AdChoices
;