Make an Inquiry

Fred Beans Ford of Doylestown

876 North Easton RoadDoylestown, PA 18902

Sales Hours

  • Monday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Tuesday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Wednesday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Thursday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Friday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Saturday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SundayClosed

Service Hours

  • Monday7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday7:30am-3:30pm
  • SundayClosed

Parts Hours

  • Monday7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Friday7:30am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday7:30am - 3:00pm
  • SundayClosed

How can we help?

  1. Fred Beans Ford of Doylestown

    876 North Easton Road
    Doylestown, PA 18902

    • Sales: 8555825356
Loading Map...

Get Directions

New Inventory

Shop New Inventory

Pre-Owned Inventory

Shop Pre-Owned Inventory

Service Department

Explore Service Department

Parts Department

Explore Parts Department

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.


Fred Beans Ford Doylestown


  
Tony Satterthwaite
General Manager
tsatterthwaite@fredbeans.com 


Maryann Bianco
Controller
mbianco@fredbeans.com 
SALES
Gary Glauser

General Sales Manager

gglauser@fredbeans.com


Ryan Gottshall

Used Car Manager

rgottshall@fredbeans.com


Dennis Milliron

Sales Manager

dmilliron@fredbeans.com


Harry Braun

Sales Manager

hbraun@fredbeans.com


Mark Banas   

Commercial Sales Manager

mbanas@fredbeans.com









SERVICE

Sean Schaefer
Service Manager
sschaefer@fredbeans.com

Steven Wylie
Parts Manager
swylie@fredbeans.com